Ether After Dallas, Texas

Ether After is a progressive and experimental rock band from Dallas Texas. Formed in 2013, by Rolf Nelson (drums) and Saxon Lewis (vox and guitar), a band was born. Zak Krzystyniak (bass and vox) joined shortly after and completed the sound they were looking for.

With influences from almost every genre, Ether After tells the grimy story of characters from Shrouded City.
... more

contact / help

Contact Ether After

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code